Reserve your place

Workshops temporarily postponed until further notice. Workshops replaced with free, 90-min Online Webinars.

Investment

Early Bird Offer
n/a: Workshops  postponed until further notice
Save $50 off Primary Delegate ($298 down to $248)
Save $50 off Secondary Delegate ($198 down to $148)

Inclusions

  • 8-hour workshop
  • Lunch and snacks
  • Coffee and refreshments

Please note: this workshop is best-suited to organisations with at least $3M in annual sales.

Workshops replaced with free, 90-min Online Webinars

Online (AEST/PDT) | July 28, 2020
Online Webinar
11am AEST / 6pm PDT

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Book now
Online (NZST/PDT) | July 29, 2020
Online Webinar
11am NZST / 4pm PDT

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Book now

Love it or your money back

This workshop will show how you can map Pace onto your own organization and turn your software development pipeline into a highly efficient machine that cranks out killer improvements with exciting regularity.

If it doesn't, we'll happily refund your investment for the day.

Have a question?

Submit this form or phone 02 9550 2093 and we'll get straight back to you.